Contact The Fox

Business & Studio Location

KLKK-FM
201 N. Federal Ave
Mason City, IA 50401
 
GOOGLE MAP

 

Business Line
Request Lines
641-421-7744 (Office)
641-421-7755 (Fax)
Studio:  641-494-2-FOX (2369)
Text:  701-484-2269

 

Fox E-mail

J. Brooks – Operations Manager

jbrooks@coloffmedia.com

Harry O’ Neal – Program Director/Afternoons

harryo@coloffmedia.com

Rob Getz – Middays/Production Director/

Promotions Director/Web and Social Media Director

rob@coloffmedia.com

 

Bruce Wasenius – Saturday Nights ‘The Insubordination Train’

Like on ‘Facebook’

 

Michelle Horst – Business Manager

michelle@coloffmedia.com

Jill Buland – Office Manager/Traffic Director

jill@coloffmedia.com

Jamie Nelson – Sales Manager

jamie@coloffmedia.com

Tami Ramon – Sr. Marketing Consultant

tami@coloffmedia.com

Louisa Montealvo – Marketing Consultant

louisa@coloffmedia.com

Nolan Peters – Sports Director/Marketing Consultant

nolan@coloffmedia.com